Home »

 
 

Curriculum

 

The growing field of nonprofit management encompasses many different areas of administration that have been tailored to fit the sector.

The courses in nonprofit management programs at UCF are primarily taught by our full-time faculty members ensuring a quality education. Below you will find a list of our graduate nonprofit management courses with the names of our faculty members who teach the courses along with their e-mail address to contact them directly.

Courses Faculty Email
PAD 5145 – Volunteerism in Nonprofit Management Dr. Mary Ann Feldheim
Dr. Stephanie Krick
Dr. Dorothy Norris Tirrell
Mary.Feldheim@ucf.edu
Stephanie.Krick@ucf.edu
Dorothy.NorrisTirrell@ucf.edu
PAD 5146 – Nonprofit Resource Development Dr. Peter Colby Peter.Colby@ucf.edu
PAD 5850 – Grants and Contract Management Ms. Barbara Howell BHowell@ucf.edu
PAD 6142 – Nonprofit Organizations Dr. Mary Ann Feldheim
Dr. Stephanie Krick
Dr. Dorothy Norris Tirrell
Mary.Feldheim@ucf.edu
Stephanie.Krick@ucf.edu
Dorothy.NorrisTirrell@ucf.edu
PAD 6149 – Nonprofit Administration Dr. Maritza Concha
Dr. Naim Kapucu
Maritza.concha@ucf.edu
Kapucu@ucf.edu
PAD 6208 – Nonprofit Financial Management Dr. Peter Colby Peter.Colby@ucf.edu
PAD 6327 – Public Program Evaluation Techniques Dr. Tom Liou
Dr. Vanessa Lopez-Littleton
Kuotsai.Liou@ucf.edu
Vanessa.Lopez-Littleton@ucf.edu
PAD 6335 – Strategic Planning and Management Dr. Michael Abel
Dr. Mary Ann Feldheim
Dr. Qian Hu
Michael.Abels@ucf.edu
Mary.Feldheim@ucf.edu
Qian.Hu@ucf.edu
PAD 6417 – Human Resource Management Dr. Brandi Blesset
Dr. Wendell Lawther
Dean Mel Rogers
Brandi.Blessett@ucf.edu
Wendell.Lawther@ucf.edu
Melvin.rogers@ucf.edu